UFOlogy (2016)

Written by: James Tynion IV, Noah J. Yuenkel Art by: Matthew Fox

What’s to Love: James Tynion IV has already blown us away with The Woods and Memetic, and now he’s teaming up with Thrillbent co-writer Noah J. Yuenkel (The House in the Wall) and artist Matthew Fox (Long Walk to Valhalla) to bring us a story about aliens in the Midwest. Ideal for fans of Paper Girls and The X-Files. What It Is: Becky Finch never wanted to be special. Malcolm Chamber wanted something more. A destiny. When Becky is marked by an alien’s touch, she’ll stumble into a mystery she never wanted. A mystery that almost ripped apart both their parents’ lives 12 years ago. She’ll need the help of her eccentric young classmate, Malcolm, as she finds the power within herself to uncover the truth. Collects the complete limited series, #1-6. “…the best elements of James Tynion IV’s writing from The Woods and Memetic…with a great balance of mystery and science fiction and layering some unbelievably fantastic art…well worth reading.” – Multiversity

UFOlogy (2016) (digital) (Son of Ultron-Empire)
Download from Filefactory
Download from Userscloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s