Wolverine and the X-Men Vol. 1: Tomorrow Never Learns (2014)

Written by: Jason Latour Art by: Mahmud A. Asrar Cover by: Mahmud A. Asrar

Collects Wolverine & the X-Men (2014) #1-6.

Wolverine, along with a star-studded faculty, tries to maintain the Jean Grey School in an ever-changing world for mutants. But with their lives steeped in danger and personal crises, will the teachers prove fit to educate the next generation of X-Men? When problem student Quentin Quire starts acting up, will Wolverine break his rule against teacher-student violence? A new chapter of Wolverine & the X-Men, written by Jason Latour with art by fan-favorite Mahmud Asrar!

Wolverine and the X-Men v01 – Tomorrow Never Learns (2014) (Digital) (Kileko-Empire)
Download from Filefactory
Download from Userscloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s